SEARCHLIGHT

Films I’m searching for. I don’t know if they are good or bad,I just fancy what I’ve read about them in IMDB, and stars like Claire Trevor, Ann Sothern,Cesar Romero,Zachary Scott.

Who’d have thought Philip Dorn would get billing above Mary Astor.

And I couldn’t resist that title, SHE HAD TO EAT. I have to see it.

I hope they are not all missing presumed lost. My spies are out there. Any information will be gratefully received. Contact Spade and Archer c/o Warner Brothers,Hollywood.

I may be wrong but they all seem to be in colour except for that final title about the girl who is looking for her next meal.

image

image

 

 

 

image

image

 

image
image

 

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

